Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Franklin

Steve Franklin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Franklin
"I have insurance with Daivd for many years.. never had a bad thing to say about them and they always helped me out... my insurance went up with them and I left not cause I wanted to or something they did.. it was the cost.. then they stayed in touch with me and got me lower rate ...so came back and happy as can be..."
Profile photo of Todd Hady

Todd Hady

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Hady
"Moving to Chapin, and looking for insurance on home, cars, and a boat this was a one stop shop! McKayla in the office was awesome. McKayla stayed in constant contact, gave options, great rates and all my insurance needs were met. I did not even look anywhere else! Can't say enough about how easy, professional this process was. Thanks, McKayla, for making this a breeze...see you on the lake. Todd"
Profile photo of John Conlow

John Conlow

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Conlow
"We are moving from NJ to SC and were in need of insurance. McKayla Williams at the David Strawhorn Ins Agency in Chapin was very knowledgeable, and helpful in explaining everything to my wife and me. We are extremely happy with our policies, and we would highly recommend McKayla and the David Strawhorn Agency."
Profile photo of Elaina Cooper

Elaina Cooper

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Cooper
"Ive been with them over a year now. Great prices, friendly staff and always going above and beyond for their customers."
Profile photo of David Jameson

David Jameson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jameson
"Ellen Satterfield was great! She was very through and professional. She went over my coverage and made suggestions for changes and ways to save money. I am glad to have the Strawhorn group working for me. I can rest easy now knowing that I am protected."
Profile photo of Vicky Fant

Vicky Fant

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Fant
"The service i received was fast and very friendly. I am please with the overall process of State Farm"
Profile photo of Sabrina Mayers

Sabrina Mayers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Mayers
"They always make sure I get their best rate and treat me like an individual and not a number."
Profile photo of Robert Dilworth

Robert Dilworth

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dilworth
"Kayla did a great job of researching and getting me the best situation for my Insurance. I really appreciate the Work she did to find the best quote."
Profile photo of Karim Brown

Karim Brown

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karim Brown
"The best insurance agent ever!!"
Profile photo of Lucy Jones

Lucy Jones

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Jones
"David Strawhorn and his crew at State Farm are the best. They have helped me through repair after water damage to my house. I cannot thank them enough. My house is back to normal."
Profile photo of Wilson Martinez

Wilson Martinez

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Martinez
"Very kind A lot of knowledge Very helpful so make my decisions to choose State Farm for my home and car insurance needs 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Lynda Evans

Lynda Evans

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Evans
"I was looking for insurance that would fit my budget yet still cover my needs. I want to thank McKayla and the team for a job well done I am very pleased. Thanks for being patient and making sure I understand the process and the timely updates 😃"
Profile photo of Scott Fowle

Scott Fowle

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Fowle
"McKayla was an invaluable resource of information which made the decision to choose State Farm house and auto policy an easy one. David Strawhorn runs a very professional agency and I highly recommend his agency for all you're insurance needs."
Profile photo of jeffrey Bauss

jeffrey Bauss

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey Bauss
"Recently moved here and selected David Strawhorn agency for house cars boat and golf cart. They are a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Avia Harris

Avia Harris

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avia Harris
"Very helpful definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Sam Nalbone

Sam Nalbone

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Nalbone
"It's a pleasure working with David Strawhorn and his team. They're available when you call or just drop in and respond quickly to emails too. David gets immediately involved in challenging situations (FEMA insurance for us) while McKayla is a superstar for our home and auto needs. The team stays on top of things resulting in us having better coverages while paying less, and they do it without taking up a lot of our time!"
Profile photo of Missy Cadwell

Missy Cadwell

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Cadwell
"McKayla was great to work with. So helpful. We moved from another state and she walked us through everything we needed to change. Thanks McKayla! You are the best!!"
Profile photo of Cannon Dominick

Cannon Dominick

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cannon Dominick
"We love Ellen! She is awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Sarah Hightower

Sarah Hightower

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hightower
"Mckayla was awesome & I saved so much money!! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Ezekiel Sandoval

Ezekiel Sandoval

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Sandoval
"David and his team are professional and more importantly very timely with responses. Thank You ..McKayla and David."
Profile photo of Mike Bono

Mike Bono

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bono
"We have always had such a wonderful experience with David, Kathy, and McKayla! We have moved across the state several times and we have kept our insurance with David's office because you cannot find better customer service anywhere in the state!"
Profile photo of Jill Lominick

Jill Lominick

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Lominick
"Kayla could not have been more helpful, patient and nice! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Allen Mitchell

Allen Mitchell

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Mitchell
"When I talked to one of the agents she was supper nice and very helpful and have better coverage now than before and cheaper ty"
Profile photo of Gina McMurtury

Gina McMurtury

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina McMurtury
"Ellen, is simply amazing. She is always on top of our policies, extremely friendly and down to earth. She doesn’t pressure or bug you to take out extra policies."
Profile photo of Jo Dee C.

Jo Dee C.

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Dee C.
"McKayla is extremely helpful and always very friendly. Whenever I have questions she's always able to help answer and resolve any issues I may have"